

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A&E) ODISHA, BHUBANESWAR

OOB No: 2290 Dated: 03.09.2024

In partial modification of office order issued under OOB No.2275 dated 03.08.2023, Principal Accountant General has been pleased to nominate the following officers to the 'INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE' for redressal of Grievances regarding sexual harassment of women at workplace.

	1.	Ms. Taanya Ambastha, Deputy Accountant General (AMG-I),	Chairperson
2	2.	O/o the Pr. A.G (Audit-I), Odisha, Bhubaneswar Sri Debananda Das, Sr. Accounts Officer (PAO)	Member
3	3.	Sri K. Nageswar Rao, Sr. Accounts Officer (Vigilance)	Member
4	1.	Mrs. Manasi Parhi, Advocate, Bhubaneswar	Member
5	5.	Ms. Bharati Mohapatra, AAO, IFMS section	Member
(	6.	Ms. Babitarani Sethi, Asst. Supervisor, PM, Section	Member

The Complaints Committee shall receive all complaints, irrespective of the status of the official against whom the complaint is made.

Sd/-

(Sreeraj Ashok)

Sr. Deputy Accountant General (Admn.)

Memo. No. Admn.-I/CCS (Conduct) Rules(109-V-III)/739

Dated: 03.09.2024

Copy forwarded to the Assistant Comptroller and Auditor General (N)-I, Office of the Comptroller and Auditor General of India, Pocket 9, Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Marg, New Delhi 110 124 for kind information and necessary action.

This issues with the approval of the Principal Accountant General.

Sd/-

(Sreeraj Ashok)

Dated: 03.09.2024

Sr. Deputy Accountant General (Admn.)

Memo. No. Admn.-I/CCS (Conduct) Rules (109-V-III)/740

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. Ms. Taanya Ambastha, Deputy Accountant General (AMG-I), O/o the Principal Accountant General (Audit-I), Odisha, Bhubaneswar
- 2. Sri Debananda Das, Sr. Accounts Officer/ PAO
- 3. Sri K. Nageswar Rao, Branch Officer / Vigilance Cell
- 4. Branch Officer / EDP with a request to upload the OOB in the office website
- 5. Mrs. Manasi Parhi, Advocate, C/o- Mr. Subrat Mishra, Plot No. 208 (SCR), Bapuji Nagar, Bhubaneswar-751 009.
- 6. Ms. Bharati Mohapatra, Asstt. Accounts Officer /IFMS Section. She is requested to consult with the Chairperson for holding the meeting of ICC quarterly or half yearly.
- 7. Ms. Babitarani Sethi, Asstt. Supervisor/PM Section
- 8. Branch Officer/TM
- 9. Notice Board/Guard File.

(Guruprasad Mukherjee) Sr. Accounts Officer (Admn.)