Disaster management Committee

A committee constituted to face the situation arising out of any disaster, co-ordinate with other govt. agencies dealing with disaster management for identifying preventive measures, for assessing the vulnerability for a particular disaster and for handling emergency situations.

| Name | Designation | Office | Committee' ' |
|---------------------|-------------------|---------------------------|--------------------|
| | | | chairperson/Member |
| Shri V S K | Deputy Director | O/o Principal | Chairperson |
| Nampoodiry | | Director of | |
| Shri Piyush Ramteke | Sr. Audit Officer | Commercial Audit & Ex- | Member |
| Mrs. Katherine | | Office | Member |
| Varghese | | Member, | |
| Smt. Vidya Nayak | Supervisor | Audit Board-I, | Member |
| Shri Amit Kumar | AAO | Mumbai | Member |
| Sinha | | | |
| Smt Anita Wakodikar | Sr. Auditor | | Member |
| Shri Khushal Kapate | Welfare Officer | | Member |

Composition of Disaster Management Committee is:-