महालेखाकार (लेखापरीक्षा-l) का कार्यालय केरल, तिरुवनंतपुरम - 695 001



OFFICE OF THE ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (AUDIT-I) KERALA, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM - 695 001

**MOST IMPORTANT** 

No.Au/Admn.IV/16-3/Vol.V/

Date:06-06-2025

## CIRCULAR No. 27

## Sub: Statement of immovable properties held by all officers & officials and their Family Members-reg.

All Officers and officials are required to furnish a statement of immovable properties held by them and their family members as required in Rule 18 (1) (i) (ii) of CCS (Conduct) Rules. The last date for the submission of the IPRs pertaining to a particular year is 31 January of the subsequent year. However, IPR submissions are still found pending from several officials.

Headquarters office vide Letter No. -49/Staff (Discipline – 1)/18-2025 dated 30.05.2025, has directed this office to furnish the status of IPRs filed/Submitted by the officers/Officials for the calendar years 2022,2023 and 2024 along with the list of officials who have not submitted their IPRs for these calendar years (Including Employee ID, Name and Designation).

In this regard, all officials/officers who have not submitted their IPRs for the previous three years, as per the list enclosed, are hereby directed to furnish the same to the Administration section by 09.06.2025. Officials who were/are on deputation may verify their names on the list based on the status of their deputation during the specified periods. All IPR submissions found pending after the due date will have their details forwarded to Headquarters office without further communication and will be subject to further consequences.

This issues with the approval of DAG/Admn.

Digitally signed by Parvathy Sekhar L Date: 06-06-2025 11:35:00

Sr. Audit Officer/Admn

To,

1. All Branch Officers

- 2. All Sections /All Field Parties
- 3. Officials concerned as per the list attached.
- 4. Notice Board.

SI No.	Name (Shri./Smt./Ms.)	YEAR 2022 (As on 31.01.2023) Designation
	Aji VS	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
and the second se	Joseph KJ	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
	Manoj MK	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
4	Manoj PS	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
5	Rajesh Nair	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
6	Tintumol K	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
7	Asha Soman	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
8	Hari Sankar N	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
9	Prakash B Nair	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
10	Vijayan Prasant Kumar	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
11	Resmi Sasikumar R	Supervisor
12	Sindhuraj BL	Supervisor
13	Sunil S	Welfare Assistant
14	Ferdinent T	Assistant Supervisor
15	John Paul	Assistant Supervisor
16	Prathap RC	Assistant Supervisor
	Anil Kumar (No.3) K	Senior Auditor
	Bindu R	Senior Auditor
19	Keval Kumar Makwana	Senior Auditor
20	Midhun Wilwet	Senior Auditor
21	Monikantan K	Senior Auditor
22	Rahim Aboothalib	Senior Auditor
	Rejani RR	Senior Auditor
	Shaheel MP	Senior Auditor
25	Anjath Kumar H	Auditor
1-	Manjusha T	Auditor
	Shaji GA	Auditor
	Sijidas DR	Auditor
	Kumar M	Multi Tasking Staff
		IALS ON DEPUTATION
30 I	Latha P B	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
31 1	Manoj Kumar C V	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
	Rajeev N	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
33 5	Sajeev Kumar T	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
34 5	Sajit K.P	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
35 5	Sureshan K	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
36 1	Vimala P	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
37 I	Dhanjith MR	Asst. Audit Officer (Civil)
38 F	aul KP	Asst. Audit Officer (Civil)
39 F	lemant	Senior Auditor
40 K	Lumar Saurabh	Senior Auditor
41 V	ikrant Tomar	Auditor
	rijesh	Data Entry Operator Gr. B
	ashesh	Data Entry Operator Gr. A

	FOR THE	YEAR 2023 (As on 31.01.2024)
SI.No.	Name (Shri./Smt./ Ms.)	Designation
1	Pallav Majumdar	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
· 2	Ranjeet Kumar	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
3	Sonu Kumar Meena	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
4	Vijendra Kumar Raiswal	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
5	Sindhuraj BL	Supervisor
6	Midhun Wilwet	Senior Auditor
7	Satheesh (no.2) S	Multi Tasking Staff
1. M. A.	OFFICI	ALS ON DEPUTATION
8	Manoj Kumar C V	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
9	Vimala P	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
10	Hemant	Senior Auditor
11	Keval Kumar Makwana	Senior Auditor
12	Kumar Saurabh	Senior Auditor
13	Aashesh	Data Entry Operator Gr. A

Г

l. No.	Name (Shri./Smt./Ms.)	R THE YEAR 2024 (As on 31.01.2025) Designation
	Aji VS	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
2	Anandlal AR	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
3	Kunjuraman A	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
4	Rajesh Kumar G	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
5	Sasidharan KG	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
6	Sheba E	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
7	Sivakumar L	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
8	Sujatha CR	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
9	Suresh TP	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)
10	Adarsh Singh	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
11	Amit Kumar Giri	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
12	Dinesh Kumar PB	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
13	Hari Sankar N	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
14	Hasan Abbas	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
15	Jaikumar PA	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
16	Jaitha VS	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
17	Joy MM	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
18	Joyal Manuel	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
	Manisha Verma	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
20	Manuel K A	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
21	Mony SVS	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
22	Namala Mehar Chaitanya	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
	Priya Goyal	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
24	Ritesh Kumar Sharma	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
25	Sadhique K Kunhahamed	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
	Sajeevkumar (No.1) N	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
the second s	Saleel KK	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
28	Shubham Chauhan	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
29	Sonu Kumar Meena	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
30	Sumant Kumar	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)
31	Saurabh Rana	Assistant Audit Officer (Comml)
32	Sindhuraj BL	Supervisor
	Binitha Mini P Soman	Assistant Supervisor
34	Manoj MV	Assistant Supervisor
35	Omana Madhusoodhanan	Assistant Supervisor
	Prathap RC	Assistant Supervisor
	Sudheer TV	Assistant Supervisor
38 1	Midhun Wilwet	Senior Auditor
	Rahim Aboothalib	Senior Auditor
	Rajam K	Senior Auditor
	Rohit Kumar	Senior Auditor
	Saikumar JA	Senior Auditor
	Saly Viswanadh	Senior Auditor

44 Satendra Kumar (no 2)	Senior Auditor	
45 Anita Das	Junior Hindi Translator	
46 Malesh Kumar Yadhav V	Auditor	
47 Muhammed Bilal A	Auditor	
48 Radhika V Krishnan	Auditor	
49 Deepak	Data Entry Operator (Gr.B)	
50 Bujair V	Clerk	
51 Emmanuel Jaimashi Kujur	Clerk	
52 Biju P	Telephone Operator	
OFFICI	ALS ON DEPUTATION	
53 Biju M David	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)	
54 Manoj Kumar C V	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)	
55 Naveen V S	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)	
56 Rajeev N	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)	
57 Ramesh Babu V M	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)	
58 Sajeev Kumar T	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)	
59 Sajit K P	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)	
60 Shibi Benny	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)	
61 Sunil V S	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)	
62 Tintumol K	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)	
63 Vijayashree K	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)	
64 Vualnam Nengthianlal	Senior Audit Officer (Civil)	
65 Abhishek Kumar	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)	
66 Amit Kumar	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)	
67 Dhanjith M R	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)	
68 Disha Singh	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)	
69 Indra Mal	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)	
70 Mahesh Kumar Meena	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)	
71 Maneesh Kumar	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)	
72 Paul K P	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)	
73 Prakash Chand Meena	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)	
74 Ravi Raj Ravi	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)	
75 Sajith kumar C J	Assistant Audit Officer (Civil)	
76 Hemant	Senior Auditor	
77 Irshad M D	Senior Auditor	
78 Keval Kumar Makwana	Senior Auditor	
79 Kumar Saurabh	Senior Auditor	
80 Aashesh	Data Entry Operator Gr. A	
81 Kalpesh Sharma	Data Entry Operator Gr. A	