# प्रधान महालेखाकार (लेखा परीक्षा-।) का कार्यालय, ओडिशा: भुवनेश्वर OFFICE OF THE PR. ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (AUDIT-I), ODISHA: BHUBANESWAR

### परिपत्र संख्या:11/CIRCULAR No. 11 dated 20.06.2025

According to Circular No. 08 of 2023 dated 22.12.2023 of Unique Identification Authority of India, "Aadhar is a unique 12-digit ID issued to a resident after he/she undergoes the enrolment process by submitting his/her demographic and biometric information. Once a resident is assigned an Aadhar Number, it can be used to authenticate the resident through various modes as prescribed under Aadhar Act, 2016 and Regulations framed there under" but use of Aadhar, as a proof of DoB is to be deleted from the list of acceptable documents. This aspect of the Aadhar Act, 2016 has also been reiterated/ highlighted/ stressed upon by different High Courts in recent judgements.

Hence, all officers/ officials of the O/o the Pr. Accountant General (Audit-I), Odisha, Bhubaneswar, who have submitted/ not yet submitted Form 1 (Common Nomination Form for Gratuity, GPF, CGEGIS and Ex-Gratia lump sum compensation), Form 2 (Details of Family for NPS subscribers), Form 4 (Details of Family for GPF subscribers) and Form 1 (option to avail benefits in case of death or discharge on invalidation or disability of government servant/ subscriber during service), or have submitted the above forms but the same has not been accepted by the competent authority, are requested to submit any one of the following documents as a proof of date of birth of the family members/ nominees declared by the officers/ officials of this office in the above Forms:

- 1. Birth Certificate issued by the Competent Authority
- 2. PAN Card
- 3. Matriculation Certificate (containing information regarding date of birth)
- 4. Passport
- 5. Voter Identity Card
- 6. Driving Licence (if it contains date of birth)

Further, list of officers/ officials of this office, who have not yet submitted the above-mentioned forms or have submitted the above forms but that has not been accepted by the competent authority yet, is indicated in the enclosed list in Annexure-A.

This issues with the approval of Sr. Deputy Accountant General (Admn.)

# हस्ता/-

वरिष्ठ लेखा परीक्षा अधिकारी/प्रशासन

Date:20.06.2025

#### No. Admn. (Audit-I)/ SB/ Circular/2025-26/690

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to the:-

- 1. Secretary to the Accountant General (Audit-I), Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
- 2. Secretary to Accountant General (Audit-II), Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
- 3. Secretary to Deputy Director, O/o the DGA (Central), Hyderabad, Br.-Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
- 4. Steno to Sr. DAG (Admn./ AMG-V), Steno to DAG (AMG-I/ AMG-II/ AMG-III/ AMG-IV), O/o the Pr. AG (Audit-I), Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
- 5. Welfare Officer

P.T.O.

- 6. Branch Officers in charge (Coordination/ Vetting) of AMG-I/ AMG-II/ AMG-III/ AMG-IV/ AMG-V with a request to circulate this among all the officers/ officials working under their control including field parties.
- 7. Branch Officers in charge of Report (Main/ ECPA)/ PAC/OE/ OM-I&II/ Estate/ Legal/ T&E/ ITA/ Conf. Cell/ Rajbhasa Cell.
- 8. AAO/ DA&RC to upload in office website
- 9. Notice Board
- 10. Guard File/ Spare.

्राम् जिप्म २०२७ हि २००० वरिष्ठ लेखापरीक्षा अधिकारी/प्रशासन

## Annexure-A

SI. No.		Whether submitted Form1 (Common Nomination Form)	Whether submitted Form 2 (Details of Family for NPS subscribers)	Whether submitted Form 4 (Details of Family for GPF subscribers)	Whether submitted Form 1 (option to avail benefits in case of death or discharge on invalidation or disability of government servant/ subscriber during service)
1.	Jatindra Nath Majhi, AAO (on deputation)	Submitted but not accepted yet	NA	Submitted but not accepted yet	NA
2.	Ashok Kumar Nanda, Sr. AO	Submitted but not accepted yet	NA	Yes	NA
3.	Deepak Kumar Chaudhury, Sr. AO (Comml.)	Submitted but not accepted yet	NA	Yes	NA
4.	Jogendra Singh Nehra, AAO (P)	Submitted but not accepted yet	Submitted but not accepted yet	NA	Yes
5.	Anirban Mondal, AAO	No	Yes	NA	No
6.	Abhishek Choudhary, AAO (P)	No.	No	NA	No
7.	Amit Kumar-II, AAO (P)	Submitted but not accepted yet	Submitted but not accepted yet	NA	Yes
8.	Amit Kumar-I, AAO (P)	No	No	NA	No
9.	Akhilesh Kumar, AAO (P)	No	Yes	NA	No
10.	Abhishek Kumar, AAO(P)	Submitted but not accepted yet	Submitted but not accepted yet	NA	Yes
11.	Ankit Kumar Sahani, AAO (P)	No	Yes	NA	Yes
12.	Ani Goyal, AAO (P)	Submitted but not accepted yet	Yes	NA	Yes
13.	Gaurav Gahlyan, AAO (P)	No	No	NA	Yes
14.	Bhagawana Shankar, AAO (P)	Submitted but not accepted yet	Yes	NA	Yes
15.	Kamlesh Kumar, AAO (P)	Submitted but not accepted yet	Submitted but not accepted yet	NA	Yes
16.	Satyam Dwivedit, AAO (P)	Submitted but not accepted yet	Yes	NA	Yes
17.	Kartik Chhabra, AAO (P)	Submitted but not accepted yet	Submitted but not accepted yet	NA	Yes
18.	Kumar Mangalam, AAO (P)	Submitted but not accepted yet	Submitted but not accepted	NA	Yes
19.	Mohd. Nadeem, AAO (P)	Submitted but not accepted yet	Yes	NA	Yes
20.	Sarthak Rath, AAO (P)	Submitted but not accepted yet	Yes	NA	
21.	Saman Singh Meena, AAO (P)	Submitted but not accepted yet	Yes	NA	Yes
22.	Pratik Kumar, AAO (P)	Submitted but not accepted yet	Yes	NA	Yes
23.	Vivek Kumar, AAO (P)	Submitted but not accepted yet	Yes	NA	Yes

24.	Vaibhav Vatsal, AAO (P)	Submitted but not accepted yet	Yes	NA	Yes
25.	Bismay Chaudhuri, Sr. Ar.	Yes	No	NA	Yes
26.	Amaresh Debata, Sr. Ar	Yes	Submitted but not accepted yet	NA	Yes
27.	Sanjeev Kumar Yadav, Sr. Translator	Submitted but not accepted yet	Yes	NA	Yes
28.	Kushal Chandra Karua, Asst. Supr.	Yes	NA	No	Yes
29.	Bibhu Prasad Jagatdev, Asst. Supr.	No	NA	No	NA
30.	Manish Anand, AAO (P)	No	Submitted but not accepted yet	NA	No
31.	Mohit, AAO (P)	Submitted but not accepted yet	Submitted but not accepted yet	NA	No
32.	Mohd. Asif, AAO (P)	Submitted but not accepted yet	No	NA	No
33.	Om Prakash Singh, AAO (P)	Submitted but not accepted yet	No	NA	No
34.	Ravi Anand, AAO (P)	Submitted but not accepted yet	No	NA	No
35.	Rakesh Kumar Chaudhary, AAO (P)	No	No	NA	No
36.	Mohd. Azan, Steno Gr. II	Submitted but not accepted yet	Yes	NA	Yes
37.	Raja Keshri, Steno Gr. II	Submitted but not accepted yet	Yes	NA	Yes
38.	Abhijit Kumar Sahu, Ar.	No	No	NA	Yes
39.	Anchal, Ar.	Submitted but not accepted yet	Yes	NA	Yes
40.	Lusha Majhi, Supervisor	Submitted but not accepted yet	NA	Yes	NA
41.	Pooja Sharma, Steno Gr. II	Submitted but not accepted yet	Yes	NA	Yes
42.	Gobinda Chandra Palei, Ar.	Submitted but not accepted yet	Submitted but not accepted yet	NA	Yes
43.	Manoranjan Sahu, Ar.	No	No	NA	No
44.	Rajesh Laguri, Ar. (P)	No	Yes	NA	Yes
45.	Rajesh Kumar Sahu, Ar. (P)	Submitted but not accepted yet	Submitted but not accepted yet	NA	Yes
46.	Saajan Kumar Saha, Ar. (P)	Submitted but not accepted yet	Yes	NA	Yes
47.	Rajendra Kumar Naik, MTS	Yes	NA	No	NA
48.	Pradip Kumar Behera, MTS	No	NA	No	NA

J'steroly

Sr. Audit Officer/ Admn.