महालेखाकार (ले0&ह0) का कार्यालय बीरचंद पटेल पथ, पटना, बिहार – 800001



OFFICE OF THE ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A&E), BIRCHAND PATEL PATH PATNA, BIHAR - 800001

SUPREME AUDIT INSTITUTION OF INDIA लोकहितार्थ सत्यिनिष्ठा

Dedicated to Truth in Public Interest

पत्रांक / Letter No. WM-III-(24-25)-O.O. <u>83</u> दिनांक / Date <u>25 / 11/2</u>024

OFFICE ORDER

Subject:- Submission of Immovable Property Return for the year 2023 as on 31.12.2023.

In terms of Rule 18 (1) (ii) of the CCS (Conduct) Rules, 1964 read with Department of Personnel & Training O.M. No. 11013/7/2014-Estt. A-III dated 05.01.2016, every Government servant holding Group 'A', 'B' & 'C' post is required to submit an Annual return to the Government giving full particulars of his/her immovable property inherited by him/her or held by him/her on lease or mortgage either in his/her own name or in the name of any member of his/her family or in the name of any other person.

- 2. All Sr. DAO/DAO-I/DAO-II/DA/DA(P)s were directed to submit the statement of immovable property returns for the year 2023 (01.01.2023 to 31.12.2023) in the prescribed format latest by 31.01.2024 positively vide this office order no.-WM-III/363/2023-24/40 dated:-29.12.2023. However it has been found that the same in respect of some of the officials of DA/DAO cadre have not been received. (Enclosed as Annexure 'A').
- 3. As per DOPT O.M. No. 11012/11/217- Estt. A dated 27.09.2011, the officers who have not submitted the IPR by the prescribed time would be denied vigilance clearance and will not be considered for empanelment for promotion in senior level posts and deputations etc.
- 4. Accordingly, all officials of Divisional Accountant Cadre are hereby directed to submit the Annual Property Return for the year 2023 (01.01.2023 to 31.12.2023) in the prescribed format with reason for non submission of the same within three days of the issue of this order. In case, they have submitted earlier, a copy of the same may be sent again.
- 5. Non-submission of the said return within the prescribed time line will be treated as a violation of CCS (Conduct) Rules, 1964 and strict action would be taken against the erring employee as per CCS (CCA) Rules, 1965.

Encl.-As above.

Dy. Accountant General (Works)
Bihar, Patna.

Phone: 0612-2225634 Fax: 0612-2221056 Email: agaebihar@cag.gov.in

| ANNEXURE-'A' | | |
|--------------------------------------|------------|--|
| 1 Vivekanand Thakur | DAO-II | KAMLA CANAL DIVISION,JAINAGAR,MADHUBANI,PIN-847226 |
| 2 Mukesh Kr. Singh | DAO-II | RWD, WORKS DIVISION, CHAPRA-1, SARAN. |
| 3 ABHISHEK KUMAR OJHA (2020) | | FLOOD CONTROL DIVISION, SIWAN |
| 4 ADARSH KUMAR SHARMA (2019) | | QUALITY CONTROL DIVISION (IRRIGATION CREATION), MOTIHARI, PIN-845401 |
| 5 AJAY MAURYA (CGLE-2022) | DA (P) | LOCAL AREA ENGINEERING ORGANISATION, WORKS DIVISION, SHEOHAR |
| 6 AMIT KUMAR (CGLE-2022) | | IRRIGATION DIVISION, SAHARSA |
| 7 AMIT KUMAR YADAV (CGLE-2021) | DA (P) | PUBLIC HEALTH (MECHANICAL) DIVISION, BHAGALPUR, PIN-812001 |
| 8 ANKITA YADAV (CGLE-2022) | | PUBLIC HEALTH DIVISION, GOPALGANJ, PIN-841428 |
| 9 CHANDAN KUMAR MISHRA NO-I | | TIRHUT CANAL DIVISION -1, BETTIAH, WEST CHAMPARAN |
| 10 CHANDRA PRAKASH MEENA (CGLE-2022) | I DA (D) I | MASTER PLANNING INVESTIGATION AND PROJECT PREPARATION DIVISION, MOTIHARI, EAST CHAMPARAN, PIN-845401 |
| 11 DEEPAK KUMAR (CGLE-2022) | DA (P) | BATANE HEAD WORKS DIVISION, AMBA, AURANGABAD ,PIN-824111 |
| 12 DEEPAK KUMAR (CGLE-2022) | DA (P) | IRRIGATION (MECH) DIVISION, BIRPUR, SUPAUL |
| 13 DHARMENDRA KUMAR (CGLE-2022) | DA (P) | MINOR IRRIGATION DIVISION, SAHARSA |
| 14 MANISH KUMAR (CGLE-20222) | DA (P) | PUBLIC HEALTH DIVISION, SHEOHAR |
| 15 NAVEEN KUMAR NO-II | D.A | MINOR IRRIGATION DIVISION, BANKA, PIN-813102 |
| 16 PIYUSH (CGLE-2022) | DA (P) | WESTERN EMBANKMENT DIVISION BIRPUR, SUPAUL |
| 17 RAHUL KUMAR (CGLE-2022) | DA (P) | DRAINAGE DIVISION, SAHARSA |
| 18 RAHUL KUMAR NOIII | DA (P) | IRRIGATION & MECHANICAL DIVISION, MUZAFFARPUR. |
| 19 RAHUL KUMAR NO-II | DA I | IRRIGATION (MECHANICAL) DIVISION, DARBHANGA, PIN-846004 |
| 20 RANJEET KUMAR SINGH NO-I | D.A I | FLOOD CONTROL DIVISION, MOTIHARI, PIN-845401 |
| 21 RAVI KUMAR | DA (P) | TIRHUT CANAL DIVISION, GORAUL, VAISHALI, HAJIPUR |
| 22 RAVI KUMAR (CGLE-2022) | | IRRIGATON DIVISION, TRIVENIGANJ, SUPAUL |
| 23 SANTOSH KUMAR No. VII | | RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, REGIONAL LABORATORY, BHAGALPUR, PIN-812001 |
| 24 SHEEL BHADRA | D.A | LOCAL AREA ENGINEERING ORGANISATION, WORKS DIVISION, ARWAL, PIN-804401 |
| 25 SUBODH KUMAR SAHNI | . , | WESTERN KOSHI CANAL DIVISION , SAKRI, MADHUBANI, PIN-847239 |
| 26 VIKASH KUMAR (CGLE-2022) | | FIELD MACHINARY DIVISION, BHAGALPUR, PIN-812001 |
| 27 VISHAL KUMAR | Ι Ι) Δ Ι | RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, ADVANCE PLANNING DIVISION- 2, PATNA, RESIDENCE NO-84/40, 40 SET OFFICERS FLAT, NEHRU PATH, PATNA |
| 28 VISHNU MEENA (CGLE-2021) | DA (P) | POON-POON BARRAGE DIVISION -1, GOH, GAYA, PIN-824203 |