OFFICE OF THE PR. ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A&E), GUJARAT, AUDIT BHAVAN, NR. ISHWAR BHUVAN, NAVRANGPURA, AHMEDABAD – 380 009.

Phone :- (079) 2640 1282, 2640 1382, Fax No. (079) 2644 8455 E - mail ID :- <u>braeahmedabad@cag.gov.inag-ahmd-guj@nic.in</u>

OFFICE ORDER NO.WM-I / 27 DATE: 27/05/2022

In pursuance of the recommendations of the Annual General Transfer and Posting committee 2022, additional charge of the vacant PW divisions where regular Divisional Accountants cadre officials/officers could not be posted due to shortage of staff, have been assigned to the following Sr.DAO, DAO-I and DAO-II officers with immediate effect.

Sr. No.	Name of Official	Present Posting	Additional Charge entrusted
1	Shri S S Meena II, Sr.DAO	R & B Division, Jamnagar	Und Irrigation Division, Jamnagar
2	Shri S S Meena II, Sr.DAO	R & B Division, Jamnagar	Irrigation Division, Jamnagar
3	R N Raghuvanshi, Sr. DAO	District R&B Division, Rajkot	Irrigation Project Division, Rajkot
4	Smt. Shobha Pradeep, Sr.DAO	R &B Division, Vadodara	Irrigation Mechanical Division No.1, Vadodara
5	Shri R C Meena, SR. DAO	R&B Division, Ahmedabad	Irrigation Earthern Dam Division, Ahmedabad
6	Shri S S Meena-I, Sr.DAO	R &B Division, Bhuj	Kutchh Irrigation Construction Division, Bhuj
7	Shri R R Parmar, Sr.DAO	N H Division, Ahmedabad	Expressway Division No.1, Ahmedabad
8	Shri B S Dafade, Sr.DAO	N H Division, Rajkot	Mechanical R&B Division, Rajkot
9	Shri Abhigyan Kumar, DAO-I	R&B Division, Dahod	Irrigation Division, Dahod
10	Shri Mohan Sharma, DAO-I	R &B Division, Junagadh	Irrigation Project Division, Junagadh
11	Shri H K Meena, DAO-I	R&B Division, Rajpipla	Irrigation Project Division No.2, Bodeli
12	Shri S V Solanki, DAO-I	R & B Division, Surendranagar	Surendranagar Irrigation Division, Surendranagar
13	Shri Shashank Shekhar Pathak, DAO-I	SRP Division, Vadodara	Irrigation Division, Vadodara
14	Shri Mohan Sharma, DAO-I	R &B Division, Junagadh	Irrigation Division, Junagadh
15	Shri Praveen Kumar Varma, DAO-I	City R &B Division, Ahmedabad	High Court Electrical Division, Ahmedabad
16	Shri Ajay Kumar, DAO-I	Navrangpura R&B Division, Ahmedabad	Drilling R & B Division, Ahmedabad
17	Shri Ganesh Kumar Singh, DAO-I	N H Division, Bharuch	Bhadbhut Project Construction Division No.2, Bharuch

18	Shri Raj Kumar	City R &B Division, Rajkot	R &B Division, Devbhumi,
	Meena, DAO-II		Dwarka
19	Smt. Binita Sinha,	City R&B Division,	Gujarat Engineering Research
	DAO-II	Vadodara	Institute, Vadodara
20	Shri Deepak Pareek,	R &B Division, Porbandar	Salinity Control Division,
	DAO-II	8-	Porbandar
21	Shri Deepak Pareek,	R&B Division, Porbandar	Salinity Control Division,
	DAO-II	-	Jamkhambhaliya, Devbhoomi
			Dwarka
22	Shri Vivek Sinha,	R &B Division, Gir-	Gir-Somnath Irrigation
	DAO-II	Somnath, Veraval	Division, Veraval
23	Shri Satyendra	R & B Division,	Pipeline Project Division No.1,
	Kumar Jha, DAO-II	Chhotaudepur	Chhotaudepur
24	Shri Jay Kumar	Store R&B Division,	City R&B (Rent) Division,
	Sharma, DAO-II	Ahmedabad	Ahmedabad

(Authority: Pr. Accountant General(A&E)'s approval dated 27/05/2022)

Deputy Accountant General (A&E)

Copy to:

- Sr.DAO/Divisional Accounts Officer-I/DAO II, concerned may download this order and submit to the Executive Engineers concerned for further necessary action.
- 2 Pr.A.G.'s Secretariat, Office of the Pr.A.G.(A&E), Gujarat, Rajkot
- P.A To Sr.DAG(A&E) Secretariat, Office of the Pr.A.G.(A&E), Gujarat, Ahmedabad
- 4 Gradation List Seat
- 5 Sr.AO/PWA Group
- 6 Secretary, DA's Association
- 7 Individuals
- 8 Executive Engineer concerned.
- 9 Guard File

Sr. Aecounts Officer/WM-I