

Telephone-2223251, 2225766, 2224812

## महालेखाकार (लेखा एवं हक.) का कार्यालय, बिहार, पटना OFFICE OF THE ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A&E), BIHAR, PATNA.

Fax- 0612- 2221056

O.O No. WM-II/23-24/APAR/ 35 Date: - 05.06.2023

## Office Order

Subject: - Submission of Annual Performance Appraisal Report for the period 2022-23- reg.

All officials of Divisional Accountant Cadre were directed to submit their self appraisal APAR for the period of 2022-23 by 14.05.2023 Vide Office Order No. WM-II/23-24/APAR/19 dated 04.05.2023. Further, an Office Order no. WM-II/23-24/APAR/28 dated 19.05.2023 was also issued to submit their self appraisal form for the period of 2022-23 by 26.05.2023. But, 66 officials (list enclosed) have not submitted their self appraisal APAR. Non-compliance of the above said office orders have been taken seriously by the competent authority.

Hence, the officials, whose names are mentioned in the list, are directed again to submit their self appraisal APAR latest by 10.06.2023. If the above said self appraisal APAR is not received by 10.06.2023, disciplinary action may be initiated against them. Encl: - As above.

12023

Dy. Accountant General (Works)

Name of the officials, who have not submitted their Self Apprisal APAR for the Period of 2022-23						
S.NO	Name of the officials	Designation	Office Address			
1	AMIT KUMAR NO-1	SR.DAO	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, FARBISGANJ, ARARIA, PIN-854318			
2	ANIL KUMAR PASWAN	SR.DAO	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, AURANGABAD, PIN-824101			
3	SUNIL RAJAK	SR.DAO	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, BUXAR, PIN-802101			
4	NARESH KUMAR	SR.DAO	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, CHAKIA, EAST CHAMPARAN, PIN-845412			
5	HEMANT KISHORE	SR.DAO	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, JHAJHA, JAMUI, PIN-811308			
6	SUMAN KUMAR KARN	SR.DAO	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, JHANJHARPUR, MADHUBANI, PIN-847404			
7	PUSHPENDRA PRASAD	SR.DAO	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, MADHUBANI, PIN-847211			
8	ABHAY KUMAR NO. I	SR.DAO	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, MUZAFFARPUR EAST- 2, MUZAFFARPUR.			
9	DILIP KUMAR	SR.DAO	ROAD (MECHANICAL) DIVISION, R.C.D., MUZAFFARPUR			
10	RAKESH KUMAR SINHA	SR.DAO	ROAD DIVISION, PATNA WEST, NEAR TELEPHONE BHAWAN, R. BLOCK CHOURAHA, PATNA			
11	BIRENDRA SINGH CHOUHAN	SR.DAO	MAHATMA GANDHI SETU DIVISION, ROAD CONSTRUCTION DEPARTMENT, RAJA GHAT, GANGA BRIDGE COLONEY, CRPF CAMPUS, GAIGHAT, PATNA 800007			
12	PURUSHOTTAM KUMAR	DAO-II	LOCAL AREA ENGINEERING ORGANISATION, WORKS DIVISION NO1, BHAGALPUR, PIN-812001			
13	VIKASH KUMAR NO-I	DAO-II	FLOOD CONTROL DIVISION, BEGUSARAI, PIN-851101			
14	ARVIND KUMAR NO-VI	DAO-II	ROAD DIVISION, BUXAR, PIN-802101			
15	AJAY KUMAR No-VI	DAO-II	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, LAKHISARAI, PIN-811311			
16	AMRENDRA KUMAR	DAO-II	LOCAL AREA ENGINEERING ORGANISATION, WORKS DIVISION NO2, JHANJHARPUR, MADHUBANI, PIN-847404			
17	ANSHU ASHISH	DAO-II	TIRHUT CANAL DIVISION, MOTIPUR, MUZAFFERPUI			
18	SANJAY RAJ	DAO-II	LOCAL AREA ENGINEERING ORGANISATION, WORKS DIVISION NO1, BIHARSHARIF, NALANDA			
	MANOJ KUMAR RAUSHON	DAO-II	PUBLIC HEALTH DIVISION, HILSA, NALANDA			
20	VIRENDRA KUMAR	DAO-II	LOCAL AREA ENGINEERING ORGANISATION, WORKS DIVISION NO1, PURNEA			
21	KISALAY KUMAR MISHRA	DAO-II	LOCAL AREA ENGINEERING ORGANISATION, WORKS DIVISION NO2, BIKRAMGANJ, ROHTAS			
22	ALOK KUMAR TIWARI	DAO-II	LOCAL AREA ENGINEERING ORGANISATION, WORKS DIVISION NO2, ROSERA, SAMASTIPUR			
	RAJEEV KUMAR SINGH	DAO-II	PUBLIC HEALTH DIVISION, SAMASTIPUR			
24	MUKESH KUMAR SINGH	DAO-II	LOCAL AREA ENGINEERING ORGANISATION, WORKS DIVISION NO2, SIWAN			
	KUMAR RAKESH RANJAN	DAO-II	PUBLIC HEALTH DIVISION, SUPAUL			
	PRAMOD KUMAR	DAO-II	BUILDING DIVISION, HAZIPUR, VAISHALI			
20	DD A SHANT DANIAN	DAO-I	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, BENIPATI, MADHUBANI, PIN-847223			

			DUDAL WORKS DEDARTMENT WORKS DIVISION
28	RUPESH KUMAR JHA	DAO-I	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, KAHALGAON, BHAGALPUR, PIN-813203
29	KRISHAN KISHORE	DAO-I	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, NAUGACHIA, BHAGALPUR, PIN-853204
30	DHANANJOY KUMAR NO. I	DAO-I	LOCAL AREA ENGINEERING ORGANISATION, WORKS DIVISION NO2, BENIPUR, DARHANGA, PIN- 847103
31	PAWAN KUMAR NO-II	DAO-I	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, RAXAUL, EAST CHAMPARAN, PIN-845305
	NANDJI PRASAD	DAO-I	PUBLIC HEALTH DIVISION, GAYA, PIN-823001
33	ANIL KUMAR SINGH NO-I	DAO-I	ROAD DIVISION, GOPALGANJ, PIN-841428
34	ANIL KUMAR NO-I	DAO-I	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, GOPALGANJ- 2, PIN-841428
35	AKHILESH KUMAR NO-II	DAO-I	FLOOD CONTROL DIVISION, KATIHAR, PIN-854105
36	SURENDRA PASWAN	DAO-I	ROAD DIVISION, KATIHAR, PIN-854105
37	NAVEEN KUMAR NO-I	DAO-I	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, GOGRI, KHAGARIA, PIN-851202
38	ANIL KUMAR NO-II	DAO-I	FLOOD CONTROL DIVISION- 2, KHAGARIA, PIN- 851204
39	DINESH CHOUPAL	DAO-I	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, MADHEPURA, PIN-852113
40	MANOJ KUMAR YADAV	DAO-I	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, JAINAGAR, MADHUBANI, PIN-847226
41	RITESH KUMAR	DAO-I	BUILDING DIVISION, MADHUBANI, PIN-847211
42	SANTOSH KUMAR NO-IV	DAO-I	ROAD DIVISION NO.2, MUZAFFARPUR
43	KUMAR RAVI BHUSHAN SINGH	DAO-I	QUALITY CONTROL DIVISION (FLOOD CONTROL & DRAINAGE), MUZAFFERPUR, D-9, GANDAK COLONY, RATWARA, MUZAFFERPUR
44	KUNDAN KUMAR NO-II	DAO-I	ROAD DIVISION, NAWADA.
45	NISHI KANT RANJAN	DAO-I	NATIONAL HIGHWAY DIVISION, GULZARBAGH, PATNA, NEAR TELEPHONE BHAWAN, R. BLOCK CHOURAHA, PATNA
46	SHUSHIL KUMAR	DAO-I	LOCAL AREA ENGINEERING ORGANISATION, WORKS DIVISION NO2, BANMANKHI, PURNEA
47	ARUN KUMAR NO-I	DAO-I	BUILDING DIVISION, PURNEA
	CHANDAN KUMAR MISHRA NO-	DAO-I	IRRIGATION MECHANICAL DIVISION, PURNEA
49	ASHOK KUMAR NO.IV	DAO-I	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, SASARAM- 1, ROHTAS
50	JAY PRAKASH BHARTI	DAO-I	EASTERN KOSI EMBANKMENT DIVISION, CHANDRAYAN, SAHARSA
51	SANJAY KUMAR NO.XI	DAO-I	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, ROSERA, SAMASTIPUR
52	RAJ KUMAR	DAO-I	LOCAL AREA ENGINEERING ORGANISATION, WORKS DIVISION NO1, SITAMARHI
53	AMIT PRIYADARSHI	DA(P)	ROAD MECHANICAL DIVISION., PATNA, NEAR AIR PORT, PATNA
54	DHARMENDRA SINGH	DAO- II	RESEARCH AND TRAINING DIVISION - 3, KHAGAUL, PATNA
55	RAMESH KUMAR NO-II	DAO- II	PUBLIC HEALTH DIVISION, BETTIAH, WEST CHAMPARAN
56	NITESH KUMAR NO-I	DA(P)	WESTERN KOSI CANAL DIVISION, KHUTAUNA, MADHUBANI, PIN-847227
57	ROHIT KUMAR SINGH	D.A	ROAD DIVISION, ARWAL, PIN-804401
58	VIVEK VAIBHAV	D.A	PUBLIC HEALTH DIVISION, TEGHRA (NEWLY CREATED DIVISION)
59	SUMIT KUMAR MISHRA	D.A	WESTERN KOSI CANAL DIVISION, KEOTI,

•			
60	SANTOSH KUMAR NO-VI	D.A	QUALITY CONTROL (IRRIGATION CREATION) DIVISION, DEHRI-ON-SONE, ROHTAS
61	VIJAY AMRIT RAJ	D.A	QUALITY CONTROL DIVISION (FLOOD CONTROL & DRAINAGE), SAMASTIPUR
62	KAUSHLENDRA KUMAR	D.A	SARAN CANAL DIVISION, MARHAURA, SARAN.
63	ANUJ CHAUDHARY	D.A	MASTER PLANNING INVESTIGATION AND PROJECT PREPARATION DIVISION, SIWAN
64	BHUSHAN KUMAR CHAUDHARY	D.A	MINOR IRRIGATION DIVISION, SUPAUL
65	VISHAL KUMAR	D.A	IRRIGATON DIVISION, TRIVENIGANJ, SUPAUL
66	PRADEEP KUMAR	D.A	LOCAL AREA ENGINEERING ORGANISATION, WORKS DIVISION NO1, BETTIAH, WEST CHAMPARAN