## OFFICE OF THE ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A&E)-II, UTTAR PRADESH, PRAYAGRAJ

No. AE-II/03/WM-I/Gr.-II/2021/293/E-mail/Vol.I//64°

Date: 97.04.2023

## Office Order

**Reference.1-** O.O. No. AE-II/03/WM-I/Gr.-II/2021/293/E-mail/Vol.I/987 dated 25.01.2023 **2-** Memo No. AE-II/03/WM-I/Gr.-II/2021/293/E-mail/Vol.I/1021 dated 06.03.2023

Vide Office Order/Memo under reference above, the DAOs/DAs mentioned in the annexure were directed to furnish the requisite details regarding Mobile No./Email-ids etc.

It has been observed that 43 officials has so far not submitted the required details. The Competent Authority of this office has viewed it very seriously and has directed that the details may be submitted at the earliest.

Therefore, all the officials, mentioned in the Annexure, are directed to submit their respective details, within three days from the issue of this office order. The required details should be emailed on the Email address-agaeuttarpradesh2@cag.gov.in.

Enclosure- Annexure

Sr. Deputy Accountant General/DACC

No.AE-II/03/WM-I/Gr.-II/2021/293/E-mail/Vol.I//66-169 Date: .04.2023

- 1. Sr. Accounts Officer/Computer Cell, Office of the A.G. (A&E)-II U.P., Prayagraj with request to upload the above office order on the office website.
- 2. All the concerned DAOs/DAs through office website.
- 3. Shri Madan Singh, General Secretary UP DAO/DA Association through office website.

Sr. Accounts Officer/WM-I

## **ANNEXURE**

SR. NO.	NAME OF INCUMBENT POSTED	P. NO.	SR. NO.	NAME OF INCUMBENT POSTED	P. NO.
1.	ALOK KUMAR PANKAJ	1414	22.	PRAVEEN KUMAR	1071
2.	AMIT KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	1456	23.	RAJ KUMAR VERMA	1362
3.	ANKUR KUMAR	1726	24.	RAJESH VERMA	1080
4.	ARBIND KUMAR	1131	25.	RAKESH KUMAR	1020
5.	ARVIND KUMAR DHAKA	844	26.	RAMESH KUMAR	841
6.	ASHOK KUMAR	1490	27.	RISHABH CHANDRA	1549
7.	BHIM SEN	964	28.	SANJU MEENA	1660
8.	CHANDAN	1367	29.	SANTOSH KUMAR BANRWAL	1013
09.	CHANDAN KUMAR	1379	30.	SARVA DEO	1096
10.	CHANDRA MOHAN SRIVSTAVA	1022	31.	SHAMIM AHMAD	1670
11.	DEEPAK KUMAR	1409	32.	SHIVAM PURWAR	1579
12.	DEEPAK RATHAUR	963	33.	SHYAM MILAN RAJPOOT	1573
13.	DINESH SINGH	786	34.	SITA RAM MEENA	1322
14.	HIMANSHU KUMAR HARIT	1707	35.	SMT. RAJNISHA MRIDULA	1214
L5.	JAI PRAKASH	1132	36.	SHRI RISHABH KUMAR	1727
16.	KATYANI PRASAD	905	37.	SURESH KUMAR	843
7.	L.K. CHAKRAVARTI	1015	38.	VIJAY KUMAR	901
8.	MADAN LAL-II	885	39.	VIKASH SINGH TOMAR	1282
9.	MANOJ KUMAR SINGH	868	40.	VIRENDRA KUMAR	993
0.	NEELABH KRISHNA	1074	41.	VISHUBH SINGH	1720
1.	PRASHANT GAUTAM	807	42.	VIVEK KUMAR	854
2.	PRAVEEN KUMAR	1071	43.	VIVEK SINGH	1598