Telephone-2223251, 2225766, 2224812



Fax- 0612- 2221056 Tele Gram: ACCOUNTS

महालेखाकार (ले० एवं ह०) का कार्यालय, बिहार, पटना OFFICE OF THE ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A&E), BIHAR, PATNA

No- WM-III/ 2022-23 / 35

Date- 01 / 02 / 2023

Office Order

On review of the Annual Property Returns submitted by the officials of Divisional Accountants Cadre, it has been observed that some officials of Divisional Accountant Cadre (The list of official enclosed) have still not submitted the Annual Property Return for the year 2022-23, last date for submission of which was 31/01/2023, circulated vide this O.O No.- WM-III/2022-23/Property Return/27 dated-30/12/2022.

As provided under Rule 18 GID(31); " If the officers fail to submit the return by 31^{st} January, vigilance clearance should be denied to them and they should not be considered for empanelment for senior level posts in Government.""

The officials who have not submitted the required Annual Property Return are hereby once again directed to submit their Annual Property Return before 15/03/2023 positively.

Non submission of the required return as stated above will be treated as violation of the conduct Rule and will fetch departmental proceeding against the person concerned and may also asked the State Vigilance Unit to verify the details of the property of the erring officials.

Dy. Accountant General (Works)

List of Sr.DAO, DAO-I, DAO-II, DA and DA(P) who have not yet submitted their Annual Property return:-

	Sr.	Divisional	Accounts	Officer
--	-----	------------	----------	---------

SI.	Name	Name of Division
No.		
1	SUMAN KUMAR KARN	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION,
		JHANJHARPUR, MADHUBANI, PIN-847404
2	AMIT KUMAR NO-I	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, FARBISGANJ,
		ARARIA, PIN-854318
3	PUSHPENDRA PRASAD	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION,
		MADHUBANI, PIN-847211
4	ARVIND KUMAR NO. II	NATIONAL HIGHWAY DIVISION, JAINAGAR, MADHUBANI, PIN-
		847226

Divisional Accounts Officer Gr.-I

SI.	Name	Name of Division
No.		
1	AVINASH KR. SINHA NO-II	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, DUMRAON, BUXAR, PIN-802119
2	SURENDRA PASWAN	ROAD DIVISION, KATIHAR, PIN-854105
3	SUBHASH KUMAR	ROAD DIVISION, SHEIKHPURA
4	JAI PRAKASH BHARTI	EASTERN KOSI EMBANKMENT DIVISION, CHANDRAYAN, SAHARSA
5	SANTOSH KUMAR NO-IV	ROAD DIVISION NO.2, MUZAFFARPUR
6	KUMAR RAVI BHUSHAN	QUALITY CONTROL DIVISION (FLOOD CONTROL & DRAINAGE), MUZAFFERPUR, D-9, GANDAK COLONY, RATWARA, MUZAFFERPUR
7	PUSHKAR NATH PATHAK	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, PAKRIDAYAL, EAST CHAMPARAN, PIN-845428
8	ANIL KUMAR NO-II	FLOOD CONTROL DIVISION- 2, KHAGARIA, PIN-851204
9	BIKESH KUMAR SINGH	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, SAHARSA
10	RAJEEV KUMAR NO-II	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, NAWADA
11	CHANDAN KUMAR MISHRA	IRRIGATION MECHANICAL DIVISION, PURNEA

Divisional Accounts Officer Gr.-II

SI. No.	Name	Name of Division
1	SANJAY RAJ	LOCAL AREA ENGINEERING ORGANISATION, WORKS DIVISION NO1, BIHARSHARIF, NALANDA
2	ARSALAN TAHA	LOCAL AREA ENGINEERING ORGANISATION, WORKS DIVISION NO1, GAYA, PIN-823001
3	MANISH KUMAR NO-II	LOCAL AREA ENGINEERING ORGANISATION, WORKS DIVISION, SAHARSA
4	SANJAY BAXI	PUBLIC HEALTH (MECHANICAL) DIVISION, AURANGABAD, PIN-824101
5	PRAMOD KUMAR	BUILDING DIVISION, HAZIPUR, VAISHALI
6	VIPIN RANJAN	RESEARCH AND TRAINING DIVISION - 1, KHAGAUL, PATNA
7	KUMAR VINIT	BUILDING DIVISION, MOTIHARI, PIN-845401
8	VIVEK KUMAR,	ROAD DIVISION, MUNGER, PIN-811201
9	SHAILESH ANAND	LOCAL AREA ENGINEERING ORGANISATION, WORKS DIVISION, MUNGER, PIN-811201
10	SHASHI BHUSHAN KUMAR No. I,	BUILDING DIVISION, GARDANIBAGH, PATNA, NEAR OFFICER'S HOSTEL, BORING ROAD, PATNA
11	SUDHIR KUMAR	MINOR IRRIGATION DIVISION, JAMUI, PIN-811307
12	MANORANJAN KUMAR	BUILDING DIVISION , SAHARSA
13	RANJEET PRASAD	PUBLIC HEALTH DIVISION, GOPALGANJ, PIN-841428
14	VIKASH BHARTIYA	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, WORKS DIVISION, BEGUSARAI, PIN-851101
15	MUKESH KUMAR SINGH	LOCAL AREA ENGINEERING ORGANISATION, WORKS DIVISION NO2, SIWAN
16	AJAY KUMAR NO-V	IRRIGATION ELECTRICAL -CUM-MECHANICAL DIVISION, VALMI, PATNA, CAMP- KARBIGAHIA, PATNA
17	ABHAY VASHISHTH	BUILDING CONSTRUCTION DIVISION, BUXAR, PIN-802101
18	SHASHI BHUSHAN KUMAR No. II	BUILDING DIVISION, SAMASTIPUR
19	RAJEEV KUMAR SINGH	PUBLIC HEALTH DIVISION, SAMASTIPUR
20	AJEET KUMAR No. I	PUBLIC HEALTH DIVISION, MUZAFFARPUR.
21	MANOJ KUMAR RAUSHON	PUBLIC HEALTH DIVISION, HILSA, NALANDA
22	DHARMENDRA SINGH	RESEARCH AND TRAINING DIVISION - 3, KHAGAUL, PATNA
23	BAGISH ROY	IRRIGAION DIVISION, BIHARSARIFF, NALANDA
24	NIRAJ KUMAR No. II	LOCAL AREA ENGINEERING ORGANISATION, WORKS DIVISION, NAWADA

25	SURAJ PANDEY	BUILDING CONSTRUCTION DIVISION, ARWAL, PIN-804401
26	MUKESH KUMAR MEENA	FLOOD CONTROL & DRAINAGE DIVISION GAYA, PIN-823001
27	BINOD KUMAR	NATIONAL HIGHWAY DIVISION NO-II, BIHARSARIFF, NALANDA

Divisional Accountant

SI.	Name	. Name of Division
No.		τ.
1	KUMAR SAURABH	LOCAL AREA ENGINEERING ORGANISATION, WORKS DIVISION NO2, BAKHRI, BEGUSARAI, PIN-848201
2	VIVEK VAIBHAV	PUBLIC HEALTH DIVISION, TEGHRA (NEWLY CREATED DIVISION)
3	SHIV SHANKAR PRASAD	SONE CANAL DIVISION, BUXAR, PIN-802101
4	ALOK KUMAR No. IV	MASTER PLANNING INVESTIGATION AND PROJECT PREPARATION DIVISION, JAMUI, PIN-811307
5	ANUJ CHAUDHARY	MASTER PLANNING INVESTIGATION AND PROJECT PREPARATION DIVISION, SIWAN
6	SHUBHAM KUMAR SINGH	IRRIGATION MECHANICAL DIVISION (RVP), AURANGABAD, PIN-824101
7	SHUBHAM SHEKHAR	Miner IRRIGATION Division, Purnia

Divisional Accountant (P)

Sl. No.	Name	Name of Division
1	MITESH RAJ	MASTER PLANNING INVESTIGATION AND PROJECT PREPARATION DIVISION, BIHARSARIFF, NALANDA
		IGATION DIVISION, KISHANGANJ, PIN-855107
2	ANAND RAJ	IRRIGATION DIVISION, BANMANKHI, PURNEA
3	RAVI KUMAR	MASTER PLANNING INVESTIGATION AND PROJECT PREPARATION DIVISION, MOTIHARI, EAST CHAMPARAN, PIN-845401
4	AVINASH RAJ	DURGAWATI DAM DIVISION -2, BHIRTRIBANDH, ROHTAS
5	NISHANT RAJ	EASTERN EMBANKMENT DIVISION KOPARIA SAHARSA
6	RAHUL KUMAR NO. II	WESTERN KOSHI CANAL DIVISION , SAKRI, MADHUBANI, PIN-847239
7	Amrita Pritam	RURAL WORKS DEPARTMENT, REGIONAL LABORATORY, MUZAFFARPUR
8	ABHISHEK SINGH	ROAD (MECHANICAL) DIVISION, DARBHANGA, PIN-846004
9	KUNAL SINGH	TIRHUT CANAL DIVISION -2, BETTIAH, WEST CHAMPARAN
10 .	KUNDAN KUMAR No. V	MINOR IRRIGATION DIVISION, KHAGARIA, PIN-851204

11	BHUSHAN KUMAR	IRRIGATION MECHANICAL DIVISION, GAYA, PIN-823001
12	ROHIT KUMAR	NATIONAL HIGHWAY (MECHANICAL) DIVISION, MUZAFFARPUR.
13	BHARAT BHUSHAN JHA	TIRHUT CANAL DIVISION, LALGANJ, VAISHALI

•

.

·