

## प्रधान महालेखाकार (लेखा एवं हकदारी) का कार्यालय, ओड़ीशा,पुरी शाखा, पुरी OFFICE OF THE PR. ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A&E) ODISHA,PURI BRANCH, PURI-752003

No. WM-47-NFU-2023/1831

Date: 15 .02.2023

To

- 1. The Superintending Engineer, Berhampur Irrigation Division, Berhampur, Ganjam
- 2. The Superintending Engineer, R.W.S&S Division, Balasore
- 3. The Superintending Engineer, R W Division, Sunabeda, Koraput
- 4. The Superintending Engineer, R&B Division, Sonepur
- 5. The Superintending Engineer, R&B Division, Bhanjanagar, Ganjam
- 6. The Superintending Engineer, R&B Division, Nawarangapur
- 7. The Superintending Engineer, DEO Head Works Division, Karanjia, Mayurbhanj
- 8. The Superintending Engineer, P.H. Division, Cuttack
- 9. The Superintending Engineer, RW Division, No.-II, Keonjhar
- 10. The Superintending Engineer, GED No.-II, Cuttack
- 11. The Superintending Engineer, R&B Division No.-II, Berhampur, Ganjam
- 12. The Superintending Engineer, R.W. Division, Padmapur, Baragarh
- 13. The Superintending Engineer, R.W. Division No.-I, Malkanagiri
- 14. The Superintending Engineer, R.W. Division, Jeypore, Koraput
- 15. The Superintending Engineer, R&B Division, Koraput
- 16. The Superintending Engineer, R.W. Division, Sonepur
- 17. The Superintending Engineer, R.W. Division No.-II, Umerkote, Nawarangapur
- 18. The Superintending Engineer, R.W. Division, Gajapati

Sub: Submission of Service Book for Verification

Sir,

In inviting a reference to the subject cited above, it is to state that the Service Book of DAOs-I of your division (listed in Annexure – I) may please be sent to this office for verification and consideration of NFU.

It may please be ensured that the up-to-date entries including service verification certificate and leave account (both EL & HPL) is recorded before sending the Service Book.

Yours faithfully,

Sr. Accounts officer/WM

## Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Sh. Samiran Nandy, DAO-I, O/o the Superintending Engineer, Berhampur Irrigation Division, Berhampur, Ganjam
- 2. Mrs. Rakhi Sarkar, DAO-I, O/o the Superintending Engineer, R.W.S&S Division, Balasore
- 3. Sh. Nabakishor Nag, DAO-I, O/o the Superintending Engineer, R W Division, Sunabeda, Koraput
- 4. Sh. Manjit Singh, DAO-I, O/o the Superintending Engineer, R&B Division, Sonepur
- 5. Sh. Ashim Biswas, DAO-I, O/o the Superintending Engineer, R&B Division, Bhanjanagar, Ganjam
- 6. Mrs. Nibedita Bhattacharjee, DAO-I. O/o the Superintending Engineer, R&B Division, Nawarangapur
- 7. Sh. Somanath Tripathy, DAO-I, O/o the Superintending Engineer, DEO Head Works Division, Karanjia, Mayurbhanj
- 8. Sh. Anil Kumar-III, DAO-I. O/o the Superintending Engineer, P.H. Division, Cuttack
- 9. Sh. Sadhan Garai, DAO-I, O/o the Superintending Engineer, RW Division, No.-II, Keonjhar
- 10. Sh. Seshadev Satapathy, DAO-I, O/o the Superintending Engineer, GED No.-II, Cuttack
- 11. Sh. Sunil Kumar Panda, DAO-I, O/o the Superintending Engineer, R&B Division No.-II, Berhampur, Ganjam
- 12. Sh. Sunil Kumar Parida, DAO-I, O/o the Superintending Engineer, R.W. Division, Padmapur, Baragarh
- 13. Sh. Nitesh Kumar Kandhway, DAO-I, O/o the Superintending Engineer, R.W. Division No.-I, Malkanagiri
- 14. Sh. Birendra Kumar-II, DAO-I, O/o the Superintending Engineer, R.W. Division, Jeypore, Koraput
- 15. Sh. Amarendra Kumar Pandit, DAO-I, O/o the Superintending Engineer, R&B Division, Koraput
- 16. Sh. Rajesh Sharma, DAO-I, O/o the Superintending Engineer, R.W. Division, Sonepur
- 17. Sh. Abhishek Bhattacharya, DAO-I, O/o the Superintending Engineer, R.W. Division No.-II, Umerkote, Nawarangapur
- 18. Sh. K. Srinivas Rao, DAO-I, O/o the Superintending Engineer, R.W. Division, Gajapati

Sr. Accounts officer/WM

Date: 15 .02.2023

## Annexure - I

Sl. No.	Name & Desgn. (Mrs./Sri)
01	Samiran Nandy, DAO-I
02	Rakhi Sarkar, DAO-I
03	Nabakishor Nag, DAO-I
04	Manjit Singh, DAO-I
05	Ashim Biswas, DAO-I
06	Nibedita Bhattacharjee, DAO-I
07	Somanath Tripathy, DAO-I
08	Anil Kumar-III, DAO-I
09	Sadhan Garai, DAO-I
10	Seshadev Satapathy, DAO-I
11	Sunil Kumar Panda, DAO-I
12	Sunil Kumar Parida, DAO-I
13	Nitesh Kumar Kandhway, DAO-I
14	Birendra Kumar-II, DAO-I
15	Amrendra Kumar Pandit, DAO-I
16	Rajesh Sharma, DAO-I
17	Abhishek Bhattacharya, DAO-I
18	K. Srinivas, Rao, DAO-I