

फैक्स / Fax – 0612-2221056 ਗਾਟ / Tele- Gram: ACCOUNTS

प्रधान महालेखाकार (ले० एवं ह०) का कार्यालय, बिहार, पटना OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A&E), BIHAR, PATNA

No. WM-II/ Addl. Chrg.-II/ 2022-23/ **49** Date: **-22**/ 07/ 2022

OFFICE ORDER

As ordered, additional charge of the divisions mentioned below is entrusted to the officials noted against their name in addition to their regular charge till incumbent joins. No extra remuneration will be payable for the additional charges.

Official concerned are directed to send their joining report duly countersigned by the Divisional Officer concerned.

Sl. No.	Name of DAO	Designatio n	Regular Charge	Additional Charge	Remarks
1	Krishna Murari No1	DAO-I	Rural Works Department, Works Division, Sonpur, Saran	Local Area Engineering Organization, Works Division-2, Sonpur, Saran	
2	Birendra Singh Chouhan	Sr. DAO	Mahatama Gandhi Setu division, R.C.D., Raja Ghat Bridge Coloney, CRPF Campus Gaighat, Patna-800007	Poon-Poon Flood Protection Division, Patna City,Camp-Karbighia, Patna	The order applicable only if the official has not joined in the division after his sanctioned leave
3	Ajit Kumar NoI	Sr. DAO	P.H. Division, Biharsharif, Nalanda	Rural Works Department, Works Division, Rajgir, Nalanda	-DO-

Sd/-

Dy. Accountant General (Works)

Memo No. WM-II/ Addl. Chrg. / 2022-23/

Date: - / 07/ 2022

Copy for information & necessary action to-

- 1) Secy. to Pr. Accountant General (A&E) Sectt.
- 2) Dy. Accountant General (Works) Sectt.
- 3) Executive Engineer, Rural Works Department, Works Division, Sonpur, Saran
- 4) Executive Engineer, Local Area Engineering Organization, Works Division-2, Sonpur, Saran

- Executive Engineer, Mahatama Gandhi Setu division, R.C.D., Raja Ghat Bridge Coloney, CRPF Campus Gaighat, Patna-800007
- 6) Executive Engineer, Poon-Poon Flood Protection Division, Patna City, Camp-Karbighia, Patna
- 7) Executive Engineer, P.H. Division, Biharsharif, Nalanda
- 8) Executive Engineer, Rural Rural Works Department, Works Division, Rajgir, Nalanda
- 9) Shri Krishna Murari No.-I, DAO-I, Rural Works Department, Works Division, Sonpur, Saran
- 10) Birendra Singh Chouhan, Sr. DAO, Mahatama Gandhi Setu division, R.C.D., Raja Ghat Bridge Coloney, CRPF Campus Gaighat, Patna-800007
- 11) Ajit Kumar No.-I, Sr.DAO, P.H. Division, Biharsharif, Nalanda
- 12) Treasury Officer, Saran
- 13) Treasury Officer, Patna
- 14) Treasury Officer, Nalanda
- 15) Sr. A. O.- WM -I, III, IV, V & VI

Sr. Accounts Officer Bihar, Patna