## OFFICE OF THE ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A&E)-II, UTTAR PRADESH, PRAYAGRAJ

No. AE-II/03/WM-I/Gr.I/Association/62/Vol.II/ 839

Dated: 15-06-2022

## NOTICE

Uttar Pradesh Divisional Accounts Officers/ Accountants Association, Office of the Accountant General (A&E)-II, U.P., Prayagraj held the election of its members on 14<sup>th</sup> & 15<sup>th</sup> May, 2022. As per information received from Election Officer, the following persons have been elected for the posts mentioned against their names:

Sl. No.	Name & designation	Personal Number	Elected for the post	Name of division where posted
1.	Shri Rajneesh Kumar Rana	923	President	Pradhanmantri Gram Sadak Yojna, Gautam Buddh Nagar
2.	Shri Ram Raj	822	Vice-President	Provincial Division, P.W.D., Pratapgarh
3.	Dr. Madan Singh	1090	General Secretary	Electrical Maintenance Division-2, Lucknow
4.	Shri Mayank Pandey	1148	Joint Secretary	Rural Engineering Department Division, Sitapur
5.	Shri Vinay Kumar Srivastava	870	Publication Secretary	Construction Division-3, P.W.D., Gorakhpur
6.	Shri Arpit Shukla	1554	Finance Secretary	E.G.C. Division-2, Mayapur, Haridwar
7.	Shri Satish Kumar Prajapati	1398	Auditor	Pradhanmantri Gram Sadak Yojna, Hardoi
8.	Shri Lakhan Singh	1587	Executive Member	Construction Division, P.W.D., Mau
9.	Shri Ankit Chopra	1543	Executive Member	Sharda Canal (South), Raebareli
10.	Shri Sita Ram Meena	1322	Executive Member	Rural Engineering Department Division, Muzaffarnagar

2. The above office order supersedes the Office Order No. AE-II/03/WM-I/Gr.I/Association/62/Vol.II/621 dated 20.01.2020, issued by this office.

Senior Accounts Officer (WM-I

No. AE-II/03/WM-I/Gr.I/Association/62/Vol.II/ 184 - 189

of date

Copy endorsed through website to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. Secretary to Accountant General, Office of the A.G. (A&E)-II, U.P., Prayagraj.
- 2. Sr. Accounts Officer/Computer Cell, Office of the A.G. (A&E)-II, U.P., Prayagraj for uploading the notice on the official website.
- 3. All concerned Engineer-in-Chief/Chief Engineer/Director.
- 3. All concerned Divisional Accounts Officers/Divisional Accountants.
- 4. All concerned Executive Engineers.
- 5. Notice Board.

Sr. Accounts Officer (WM-I)