

फैक्स / Fax - 0612-2221056

तार / Tele- Gram: ACCOUNTS

प्रधान महालेखाकार (ले० एवं ह०) का कार्यालय, बिहार, पटना OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A&E), BIHAR, PATNA

No. WM-II/ Addl. Chrg- III/ 2022-23/23 Date: - 09 / 06/ 2022

OFFICE ORDER

As ordered, additional charge of the divisions mentioned below is entrusted to the officials noted against their name in addition to their regular charge. No extra remuneration will be payable for the additional charges.

Official concerned are directed to send their joining report duly countersigned by the Divisional Officer concerned.

| Sl. No. | Name of DAO | Designation | Regular Charge | Additional Charge |
|------------|-------------------------------|-------------|---|---|
| 1 | Shri Ajit Kumar No. II | DAO- I | Sone Canal Division, Khagaul, Patna | Research & Training Division No 2, Khagaul, Patna (Till the incumbent join) |
| 2 | Shri Vikash Jha | Sr. DAO | Road Division No. I, Muzaffarpur | Road Division No. 2, Muzaffarpur (Till the incumbent join) |
| 3 | Shri Arvind Kumar Upadhyay | Sr. DAO | Rural Works Department, Works Division, Muzaffarpur East- 1, Muzaffarpur | Road (Mechanical) Division, R.C.D., Muzaffarpur (Till the incumbent join) |
| 4. | Shri Sanjay Kumar No. XIII | DAO- I | Public Health Division, Chapra, Saran | Rural Works Department, Works Division, Marhaura, Saran (Till the incumbent join) |
| 5. | Shri Pawan Kumar No. V | DAO- II | Rural Works Department, Works Division, Chapra- 2, Saran | Electric Works division (BCD), Chapra (Till the incumbent join) |

Sd/-

Dy. Accountant General (Works) Date: -

/ 06/ 2022

Memo No. WM-II/ Addl. Chrg. - III / 2022-23/

Copy for information & necessary action to-

1) Secy. to Pr. Accountant General (A&E) Sectt.

2) Dy. Accountant General (Works) Sectt.

3) Executive Engineer, Sone Canal Division, Khagaul, Patna

4) Executive Engineer, Research & Training Division No.- 2, Khagaul, Patna

5) Executive Engineer, Road Division No. I, Muzaffarpur

6) Executive Engineer, Road Division No. 2, Muzaffarpur

7) Executive Engineer, Rural Works Department, Works Division, Muzaffarpur East- 1, Muzaffarpur

8) Executive Engineer, Road (Mechanical) Division, R.C.D., Muzaffarpur

9) Executive Engineer, Public Health Division, Chapra, Saran

- 10) Executive Engineer, Rural Works Department, Works Division, Marhaura, Saran
- 11) Executive Engineer, Rural Works Department, Works Division, Chapra-2, Saran

12) Executive Engineer, Electric Works division (BCD), Chapra

13) Shri Ajit Kumar No. II, DAO- I, Sone Canal Division, Khagaul, Patna

14) Shri Vikash Jha, Sr. D.A.O., Road Division No. I, Muzaffarpur

 Shri Arvind Kumar Upadhyay, Sr. DAO, Rural Works Department, Works Division, Muzaffarpur East- 1, Muzaffarpur

16) Shri Sanjay Kumar No. XIII, DAO- I, Public Health Division, Chapra, Saran

17) Shri Pawan Kumar No. V, DAO- II, Rural Works Department, Works Division, Chapra-2, Saran

18) Smt. Nikky Kumari, DAO- II, Research & Training Division No.- 2, Khagaul, Patna

19) Shri Rajesh Kumar No.-6, DAO-I, Road Division No. 2, Muzaffarpur

20) Shri Rajesh Kumar No. 5, DAO-I, Rural Works Department, Works Division, Marhaura, Saran

21) Treasury Officer, Patna,

22) Treasury Officer, Muzaffarpur

23) Treasury Officer, Saran

24) Sr. A. O.- WM -I, III, IV, V & VI

Sr. Accounts Officer Bihar, Patna