

# OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A & E), WEST BENGAL, TREASURY BUILDINGS, KOLKATA-700 001

#### **OFFICE ORDER**

No:-PAGEWB/03/57/26/WM/DAGE Vol.II/2022/ 06 Date:13.04.2022

### Sub: <u>Divisional Accountants' Grade Examination (April)</u> 2022

In continuation and partial modification to this office Circular No. PAGAE-DACSOWM(PR)/11/21-22/WM/DAGE/Vol-II/190 dated 15.03.22, it is hereby informed that the Divisional Accountants (Probationer), whose names are furnished in the statement appended, have been permitted to appear in the Divisional Accountants' Grade Examination (April) 2022 to be held from **25.04.2022 to 29.04.2022.** 

The date schedule of the examination is cited below:-

Paper	<u>Subject</u>	<u>Marks</u>	<u>Date</u>	<u>Time</u>	<b>Duration</b>
Ι	Essay or précis and Draft & Grammar [only for Divisional Accountant(P)]	150	25.04.2022 (Monday)	11 A.M - 2:00P.M	03 hrs
II	Elementary book-keeping	150	26.04.2022 (Tuesday)	11 A.M-1.30 P.M	2 hrs 30 min
III	Public Works Accounts and Procedures (Theoretical)	150	27.04.2022 (Wednesday)	11 A.M-12.30 P.M	01 hr 30 min
IV	Public Works Accounts and Procedures (Practical)	150		11 A.M-2:00 P.M	03 hrs
V	General Accounts, Treasury & Financial Rules (both Central & State Govt.)	150		11 A.M-2.00 P.M	03 hrs

- 1. Centre of Examination Institute Hall, O/o the Pr. Accountant General (A&E), West Bengal, Treasury Buildings (Ground floor), Kolkata-700 001.
- 2. No Candidate will be allowed to enter Examination Hall after 30 minutes from the time of commencement of the Examination or leave the said Hall within one hour after commencement of the examination.
  - **3.** No Candidate will be allowed books in course of Examination.
  - **4.** The Candidates should observe strict discipline in the Examination Hall and should not indulge in any act which is un-becoming of a Government Servant.
  - **5.** Candidates coming to Kolkata from out station for appearing in the Examination will be eligible for Traveling Allowances as journeys on tour without any daily allowance. Traveling Allowances as per rules would be admissible for the first and second attempts only.

- **6.** Mobile phone is not allowed in the Examination Hall.
- **7.** All Candidates should follow Covid-19 Protocols during entire period of examination. No candidate will be allowed in the examination hall without mask.

#### No. PAGEWB/03/57/26/WM/DAGE VOL.II/2022/ 62-71 Date:-12.04.2022

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to :-

- i. All Divisional Officers in West Bengal through website. They are requested to allow the DA(P) to participate in the mandatory DAG Examination.
- ii. Sr. Accounts Officer(Welfare)
- iii) Sr.A.O/ITSC with request for uploading the circular in public view area of the official website
- iv. Secretary to Pr. Accountant General (A&E), W.B.,
- v. P.A. to Sr. Dy. Accountant General (A/cs, VLC & CISO))
- vi. Sr.Accounts Officer(Admn-I),
- vii. Sr.Accounts Officer (Admn-II)
- viii. Sr.Accounts Officer (Record) with the request to arrange seats for 25 candidates according to Covid -19 protocol.
- ix. Caretaker
- x. Notice Board.

Sr. Accounts Officer/W.M

## LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR DIVISIONAL ACCOUNTANTS' GRADE EXAMINATION, (APRIL) 2022

No.		Division to which attached	Papers to appear	Number of chance
	Abhay Kumar, DA(P)	Social Sector, PWD, Malda Division, Malda	II,III,IV,V	2nd
2.	Abhay Singh Tomar, DA(P)	Kalimpong Electrical Division, PWD, Kalimpong	II,III,IV,V	2nd
3.	Ajay Kisku, DA(P)	Kangsabati Canals Division No.V, Ghoradhara, Jhargram,	II,III,IV, V	2nd
4.	Ajit Palsania, DA(P)	Housing Division, Siliguri	II,III,IV, V	2nd
5.	Anik Dey, DA(P)	Raiganj Division,Social Sector, PWD, Karnojora, Raiganj,	III,IV	2nd
6.	Arnab Ghosh, DA(P)	Teesta Barrage Division, I&W Oodlabari, Jalpaiguri,	II,III,IV, V	2nd
7.	Chandan Sharma, DA(P)	Howrah Electrical Division, PWD, Howrah	I,II,III,IV	1st
8.	Chirantan Das, DA(P)	Nadia Electrical Division, PWD, Krishnagar, Nadia,	III,IV,V	2nd
9.	Honey Prakash, DA(P)	Raiganj (A-I) Division, WRDD, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	III,IV	2nd
10.	Kshetranath Saha, DA(P)	Malda Arsenic Area W/S Division, P.H.E Maliha, Malda	II,III,IV, V	2nd

11.	Manish Das, DA(P)	Nadia Construction Division, PWD, Krishnagar, Nadia	II,III,IV, V	2nd
12.	Mifsarul Islam Mollah, DA(P)	Bolpur Mechanical Division, P.H.E, Sriniketan, Birbhum	III,IV,V	2nd
13.	Niraj Kumar, DA(P)	Dakshin Dinajpur Division, P.WD, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	I,II,III,IV ,V	2nd
14.	Om Prakash, DA(P)	Teesta Left Bank Division, I&W Oodlabari, Jalpaiguri,	III	2nd
15.	Parvinder Khatri, DA(P)	Jalpaiguri Construction Division, PWD, Purta Bhawan, Jalpaiguri	II,III,IV, V	2nd
16.	Pawan Kumar Sangwan,DA(P)	Salt Lake Construction Division, Nirman Bhawan, Kolkata-700091	II,III,IV	2nd
17.	Rakesh Majee, DA(P)	Cooch Behar Electrical Division, PWD, Cooch Behar,	II,III,IV, V	2nd
18.	Ricktava Saha, DA(P)	Mayurakshi (A-I) Command Area Dev. Division, Suri, Birbhum	II,III,IV, V	2nd
19.	Samrendra Verma, DA(P)	Malda.II (A-M) Division,WRDD,Malda,	II,III,IV, V	2nd
20.	Satish Kumar Gupta, DA(P)	Malda.I (A-M) Division, WRDD, Malda	III,V	2nd
21.	Shiv Kumar Chhetri, DA(P)	Siliguri Irrigation Division, Siliguri	I,II,III,IV ,V	1st
22	Sunil Kumar Shaw, DA(P)	Birbhum Division, Social Sector, PWD, Suri, Birbhum	I,II,III,IV ,V	1st

23.	Hibota Alore Dobis	Jalpaiguri Electrical Division, PWD, Purta Bhawan, Jalpaiguri	II,III,IV, V	2nd
24.	Ujjal Chatterjee, DA(P)	Darjeeling Electrical Division, PWD, Siliguri, Darjeeling	II,III,IV, V	2nd
25.	Vinay Kumar, DA(P)	Mahananda Embankment Division, I&W, Green Park,Malda	III,IV,V	2nd