

प्रधान महालेखाकार का कार्यालय (लेखा एवं हकदारी), ओड़ीशा,पुरी शाखा, पुरी OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A&E) ODISHA, PURI BRANCH, PURI-752003

CIRCULAR

No. WM-47-Odia-2010

Date-22.03.2022

The following 19 nos. of Divisional Accountants (Qualified) are requested to submit the photocopy of 10th standard Regional Language Test (Odia) Certificate along with Original Certificate for verification and confirmation at this end.

P. Chilling 103/2011 SR. ACCOUNTS OFFICER

List of Divisional Accountants

- 1. Sri Ashish Kumar
- 2. Sri Sandeep Tiwari
- 3. Miss. Khushboo Agarwal
- 4. Sri Bipin Kumar
- 5. Sri Suchit Kumar Bhagat
- 6. Miss Garima Jain
- 7. Sri Kamal Gupta
- 8. Sri Arjun Lal Yadav
- 9. Sri Ananda Kumar Singh
- 10. Sri Hemant Kumar Yadav
- 11. Sri Nikhil Patel
- 12. Sri Vishal Tomer
- 13. Sri Sunil Henery Bilung
- 14. Sri Sabuj Podder
- 15. Sri Saurabh Pandey
- 16. Sri Suraj Prasad Jaiswal
- 17. Sri Yashwinder Choudhary
- 18. Sri Lalit Kumar
- 19. Miss. Sarita Yadav