

Telephone-2223251. 2225766, 2224812

Fax- 0612- 2225977 Tele Gram: ACCOUNTS प्रधान महालेखाकार (ले० एवं ह०) का कार्यालय, बिहार, पटना OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A&E), BIHAR, PATNA No. WM-T&D/2021-22/05

Date:-07/09/2021

## **OFFICE ORDER**

On review of the Annual Property Returns submitted by the officials of Divisional Accountants Cadre, it has been observed that some officials of Divisional Accountant Cadre (The list of official enclosed) have still not submitted the Annual Property Return for the year 2020-21, last date for submission of which was 31/01/2021, circulated vide this O.O. No. WM-T&D/Immovable Property/(2020-21)/09 dated 16/12/2020, O.O. No. WM-T&D/Immovable Property/(2020-21)/16 dated 26/02/2021, O.O. No. WM-T&D/Immovable Property/(2020-21)/20 dated 26/03/2021 and O.O. No. WM-T&D/Immovable Property/(2021-22)/01 dated 24/06/2021

The officials who have not submitted the required Annual Property Return are hereby once again directed to submit their Annual Property Return before 10/09/2021 positively. It is also explicated that indicating the words, 'Same as previous year' or 'no change' is not acceptable.

Non submission of the required return as stated above will be treated as a violation of the conduct Rules and will fetch departmental proceeding against the person concerned and may also asked the State Vegilence Unit to verify the details of the property of the erring officials.

Encl: As above.

Dy. Accountant General (work)

## Annexure

Sl.No.	Name /DA	NAME OF DIVISION
01	ANUJ CHAUDHARY	INTEGRATED PLANNING INVESTIGATION & PROJECT PREPARATION DIVISION, SIWAN

Sl. No.	NAME OF DAOs-II	NAME OF THE DIVISION
01	AJEET KUMAR	DRAINAGE DIVISION, RAGHOPUR, SUPAUL
02	PAWAN KUMAR NO. IV	IRRIGATION DIVISION, SIKANDRA, JAMUI
03	PURUSHOTTAM KUMAR	RWD, WORKS DIVISION, MUNGER
04	VIKASH BHARTIYA	RWD, WORKS DIVISION, BEGUSARAI

Sl.No.	Name /DAOs-I	NAME OF DIVISION
01	KUMAR RAVI BHUSHAN	FLOOD CONTROL DIVISION-2, MADHUBANI CAMP
	SINGH	PADRAUNA, WEST CHAMPARAN, DIST.
		KUSHINAGAR, UTTAR PRADESH.
02	MANOJ KUMAR NO.II	ROAD DIVISION, KHAGARIA
03	SANTOSH KUMAR NO. IV	MINOR IRRIGATION DIVISION, MUZZFFERPUR
04	SURENDRA PASWAN	ROAD DIVISION, KATIHAR