OFFICE OF THE COMPTROLLER AND AUDITOR GENERAL OF INDIA, 9 DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA MARG. **NEW DELHI-110 124**

E-mail

No.2 7 Rly/Coord/4-11/2015 Part-I

Date: 19.02.2021

To,

All the DGsA/PDsA of all Railway Audit Offices (including Railway Board Audit and Rail Commercial) 26

Sir/Madam,

Subject: Email IDs of Desk Officers

I am directed to convey the Email IDs of the Desk Officers of Railway Audit Wing. Field offices are requested to do correspondence with the respective Email IDs only from where clarification/information has been sought for from Headquarters. A copy of the communication must however be marked to Director General (Railways) Email ID (pdr@cag.gov.in) and sectional Email ID (sorly@cag.gov.in).

The list of officials E. Mail ID allotted to each officer of Railway Audit wing are as follows:-

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Official E. Mail ID	Railway Zones in Charge of
1.	Shri B. Ananthraman, Sr. AO	sao1rly@cag.gov.in	SCR,ER,NEFR
2.	Shri S. K. Rastogi, Sr. AO	sao2rly@cag.gov.in	CR, WCR, NR
3.	Shri Debashis Dutta, Sr. AO	saorly@cag.gov.in	ECoR, SER, SECR
4.	Shri Vijey Koul, Sr. AO	saorlycomm.cag.gov.in	Rail Commercial, RPU & Metro, NCR
5.	Shri Gulshan Narang, Sr.AO	sao3rly.cag@cag.gov.in	SR, ECR, WR
6.	Shri B. S. Negi, AAO	aaopa@cag.gov.in	NER, SWR, NWR
7.	Shri Jasbir Singh Kundu, AAO	aaorly01.cag@cag.gov.in	- xx

This is issued with the approval of Director General (Railways).

Yours faithfully,

Sr. Administrative Officers/Railways