Audit Management Group-V (AMG-V) is created after cluster based restructuring of the Office of the AG (Audit-I), Odisha, Bhubaneswar with effect from 15.05.2020, with re-allocation of following clusters and departments/activities as given below:



Name of the Departments/activities


General Administration,

General Administration (Collectorates including land revenue), Hospitality, Estate, Personnel, Gazette, Governor, Vidhan Sabha Secretariat, Print & Stationary, Information and PR, Institute of Public Administration, Information Commission, Election, Disaster Management, Fire & Emergency.

Back to Top