Audit Management Group-III (AMG-III) is created after cluster based restructuring of the Office of the AG (Audit-I), Odisha, Bhubaneswar with effect from 15.05.2020, with re-allocation of following clusters and departments/activities as given below:



Name of the Departments/activities


Health and Welfare

Women & Child Development, Social Justice & Empowerment, Rehabilitation, Tribal Affairs, SC, ST & OBC Development, Minorities, Disability Welfare, Sainik Kalyan, Hill/Spl. Area Councils, Medical Health, Family Welfare, Ayush, Medical Education.

IT and Communication

IT and Communication.

Back to Top